President and Chairman of the Board: Tommy Houston Description-Provides Leadership to the Board of Directors, fiduciary responsibilities.

1st Vice President/XO: Bill Dunham Description: Works as #2 for the Board, Chief of Staff for the Board and Chairs critical committees.

2nd Vice President/OPS: Dave Mohan Serves as Operations leader for the board, Chairs critical committees

Treasurer: Ralph Ripley Financial and accounting responsibilities.

Secretary: Tom Stecher Keeper of the Membership Rolls, Coordinates Board Meetings, Maintains Association records

Sr NCO Board at Large: Command Sergeant Major Keith Young Represents the NCOs of the Battalion to the Board, Chairs the membership Committee

Enlisted Board at Large: Rod Lindgren and Frank McCook Represents the E-4 and below to the Board of Directors, Co-Chairs the membership Committee

Veterans Affairs Officer: (Currently looking for new rep)

Chief Information Officer: George Hardin Website and Email management

Board of Directors
Using the 28th FARA Website
28th Field Artillery Regiment Association
We Support the Line